Shred Social Blog.png

Shred Social

Shred Social is a skateboarding blog, dedicated to bringing you original content and up to date media from around the web. Stay informed with the Shred Social blog!

Nike SB's Best of 2017 Clips

maxresdefault (1).jpg

If this doesn't pump you up to skate well...I DON'T GET YOU. Sean Malto's part will forever be one of my favorites from 2017. Here's the lineup:

0:03 - "One For All" ft. Luan Oliveira

3:37 - "Loud Pack" ft. Grant Taylor, Ishod Wair and Cory Kennedy

9:55 - "Elite Squad" ft. Sean Malto

12:55 - "Elite Squad" ft. Oskar Rozenberg

17:21 - "Elite Squad" ft. Kevin Terpening

19:30 - "Elite Squad" ft. Cyrus Bennett

23:03 - "Camp Pain" ft. Ishod Wair, Grant Taylor, Eric Koston, Vincent Touzery, Cory Kennedy and Kevin Terpening

26:19 - "Levels" ft. Shane O'Neill